Click on the upper right of your the Avendoo® user interface on the User name or the Profile image and then on My profile for changing your own user data. The single tabs and the setting options are described after the table of content.
Information about the messenger you find here.
If the responsible author has linked one or more authors or/and users with your account, you’ll see as soon as you’ve clicked on Change user, a list with all linked authors and users. On the example screenshot you see the linked users with a user team leader. You click on your favored account on the list and an automatic change will be done.
You can upload your Personal profile picture and you can enter a personal description. The profile picture is also used on all activities in the community.
You can change the Personal data, for example: your mobile number (private). Furthermore there are the tabs Address, Extended (for example show or change IDD ID) and Billing address.
Which data is visible and/or editable and/or visible in the participant list for the event date, configures the author in the user profile. If the author has set the checkmark Visible in the participant list for the event date, the corresponding data is shown in the speaker list of the event date or/and in the participant list of the event date on the detail page of the event.
Further information about activating the function IDD you find here.
If the certification data should be available via the interface, set the appropriate check box under Make available certification data for the interface. Further you can reset all personal settings. This means that for example the filter and table settings are reset to the standard values and information messages are seen again.
If the author has selected Activated under the option Self-anonymization on the sub tab Extended of the tab Master data in the User wizard, you can remove your account irrevocably. Also the author can activate this option client dependent in the Client wizard. If there are certificates, you can download them before removing the account.
On this tab you see the responsible superiors. This tab is only shown if team leaders are maintained.
Stipulate, if (by setting the check mark Activate notification) and after how many days you want to be notified by an e-mail, when there are unread messages in your Community.
If applicable set the check mark Activate important messages.
Additionally you can select the option Hide my groups from others. Then other users, who click in the community on your profile picture, don’t see groups of you in the user details.
You see the absences of the appropriate user. This tab is only shown, if absences are saved.
If the author has done an absence entry in the Utilization of speakers, you see here the appropriate absence, which you can delete if required.
You see all registered mobile devices, which are connected with your user in Avendoo®.
On this tab you can change your password. Therefore enter your current password, then your new password and repeat entering the new password. Finally you click on the button Change password. You get the message Password was changed successfully.
General product information of the Avendoo® world of learning. You see the current version, which you use.