here.Information about the messenger you find
If the responsible author has linked one or more authors or/and users with your account, you’ll see, if you’ve clicked on Change user, a list of all linked user in the dialog box Change user (see screenshot). Then you click on your favored account and an automatic change will be done.
You can upload your personal profile picture and you can add a personal description. The profile picture will be used in all activities in the community.
On this tab you can change all personal data, for example your address. To change your current password, scroll down enter your new password twice.
Under Community notification you define, if and how many days you are notified by e-mail, when you have unread messages in your community. Furthermore you can activate important notifications. You receive notifications for example, when a new document was created or if it is a to-do message.
Under Community groups you see the community group, which you have joined. You can hide these groups from others, if you set the check box Hide my groups from others.
Here you can reset all your personal privacy preferences. This means that for example the filter and table settings are reset to the standard values and info messages are displayed again.
Here you see the general product information of the Avendoo® world of learning. Also you see the current version you use.