Users: context menu
Course activations for which the user is registered
Training plans for which the user is registered
Events for which the user is registered
If you choose Delete in the context menu of the appropriate user, the dialog window Delete for deleting the user opens. You can select a user for content hand over under Content from authors are handed over to by clicking on the button Select and confirming your selection. Finally you click on the button Delete for the selected objects.
If you choose Show report in the context menu of the appropriate user, the dialog window Reports opens. By marking the appropriate report and clicking the button View, you can view this report.
If you choose Information in the context menu of the appropriate user, the dialog window Information with the tabs General, Use, History and Security opens.
On the tab Use you find information regarding:
- Title and
- External reference.
On the tab History you find the history of the change data with information about date and time and the editor. Maximum 100 changes for expanded revision history are shown.