Avendoo® online documentation

Clients: Mass processing functions

Copy

If you select one or more clients and choose Copy and click on the button Execute, the dialog window Copy opens. You  click on the button Copy.

Note

If you copy a client, all settings are transferred and no standard values will be set. The categories are not transferred.

Delete

If you select one or more clients and choose Delete and click on the button Execute, the dialog window Delete opens. You click on the button Delete.