Avendoo® lists you in this function all deleted users. You can choose between two options:
- You can restore users
- You can delete users permanently
To restore an user, click on Restore in the last column of the list. The user wizard opens and you can check all data. By clicking Save in the user wizard you confirm the recovery.
Delete users permanently
If you choose the checkbox for one or more users, you can delete these users by clicking Run below the list. A new window opens. You can decide, if the content should be transferred to another user. If so, choose another user and confirm by clicking Delete. Otherwise you can confirm the deletion directly.